LPJ Room Divider
LPJ Room Divider
LPJ Room Divider
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Room Divider

Regular price 4.630,00 zl 4.630,00 zl Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 4 weeks

LPJ room divider combines two very special features: Its airy design doesn't make the room look smaller, but it clearly separates it into two parts. It is made of 100% coated upcycled wool felt, which is obtained from fabric offcuts of high-quality outdoor furniture manufacturers and sewn in our LPJ studio. This makes this room divider resistant to moisture in the air and can easily be used as a shower curtain as well, as seen in the product image. Unbelievable what can be created from seemingly unusable material!


Upcycling

Your room divider consists 100% of fabrics that were already there. This means that the room divider is an upcycled product and no new resources are used for the production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product.

Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all of our products are designed with the idea of using existing resources in a responsible, ecological way. This way, no material is wasted.

Local Production

Products with this label are completely designed in Germany. The materials come from Germany and Austria and the production also takes place in Germany, partly even directly in the place. Our room divider is sewn here in the LPJ studio.


  100 % Leftover

LPJ Raumteiler
LPJ Raumteiler
LPJ Raumteiler
LPJ Raumteiler
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Raumteiler

Normaler Preis €980,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der LPJ Raumteiler vereint zwei sehr besondere Eigenschaften: Durch sein luftiges Design lässt er den Raum nicht kleiner wirken, trennt ihn jedoch klar und deutlich in zwei Teile. Er wird aus 100% beschichtetem Upcycling-Wollfilz gefertigt, der aus Stoffverschnitten hochwertiger Outdoormöbelhersteller gewonnen und bei uns im LPJ Studio vernäht wird. Dadurch ist dieser Raumtrenner luftfeuchtigkeitsbeständig und kann ganz einfach auch, wie im Produktbild zu sehen, als Duschvorhang verwendet werden. Unfassbar, was aus scheinbar unbrauchbarem Material noch alles entstehen kann!

 

Größe: 230cm x 110cm

 

Upcycling

Dein Raumteiler besteht zu 100% aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, dass der Raumteiler ein Upcycling-Produkt ist und für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet, sondern die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling-Produkt verwandelt werden.

 

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designt, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designt. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland und Österreich und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort. Unser Raumteiler wird hier im LPJ Studio genäht.

 

 

 

 

 


Language
German
Open drop down