Payment and shipping

Land Shipping method up to 100 Euro Wever 100 Euro
Germany DHL free free
Austria + EU DHL free free
Switzerland DHL free free
Worldwide DHL Express free free
We send our goods untaxed and duty unpaid to Switzerland or non-EU countries

On the case of the forwarding of bulky products (e.B. Rug, P'Rug, Mountain Rug). Shipping price on request.

The German VAT will not be charged. The freight costs cover the transport and the fee for import customs clearance. Any display fees or import sales tax are not included. They are determined by the respective authorities depending on the goods, price, size and weight and are to be paid by the recipient.

Delivery periods

Where no other deadline specified in the respective offer, the delivery of the goods within Germany takes place in 1 - 2 weeks, for foreign deliveries within 1 - 2 weeks after conclusion of the contract (in the case of agreed advance payment after the time of your payment instruction). Note that there is no delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

Shipping options and service

The shipping of our items is by DHL Paket depending on size or weight.

DHL Parcel Service (free of charge for you)

After your parcel has left our warehouse,

Payment by PayPal

When you pay by PayPal, you will be automatically redirected to PayPal's payment dialog. For this payment method you need a customer account on the page www.paypal.de. Have your PayPal customer login ready. We accept all payment options in connection with PayPal: You can also pay via PayPal conveniently with your credit card Visa or MasterCard and American Express. With this payment method, you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider, except for exchange rate fees for currencies other than EUR.

Payment by direct debit (PayPal Plus)

You will be redirected to an external page of the payment service provider PayPal encrypted after completing your order. There you can simply enter your bank details. A PayPal account is NOT required and does not need to be opened. The move-in is carried out by PayPal. With this payment method, you will not incur any further costs on the part of us or the payment service provider, except for exchange rate fees for currencies other than EUR. (Terms and conditions for payments WITHOUT PayPal account).

Payment by credit card (PayPal Plus)

When paying by credit card Visa, MasterCard or American Express, you will be automatically redirected to the payment dialog (External Payment Page) in encrypted form. For this payment method you do not need a customer account or login. Card billing is carried out by PayPal. With this payment method, you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider. (Conditions for payments WITHOUT PayPal account).

When deliveries within Germany you have the following payment options:

- Payment by Mastercard

- Payment by PayPal

- Payment by PayPal Plus (credit card and direct debit)

- Payment in advance

- Payment by VISA

- Payment by Mastercard

- Payment by Apple Pay

- Payment by Google Pay

- Payment by Klarna Sofort

Payment by Klarna Invoice


When deliveries abroad, you have the following payment options:

- Payment by Mastercard

- Payment by PayPal

- Payment by PayPal Plus (credit card and direct debit)

- Payment in advance

- Payment by VISA

- Payment by Mastercard

- Payment by Apple Pay

- Payment by Google Pay

- Payment by Klarna Sofort

- Payment by Klarna Invoice


If you have any questions, you will find our contact details in the imprint.

Versand

 

 Land Versandart bis 100 Euro ab 100 Euro
Deutschland DHL 5,50 kostenfrei
Österreich + EU DHL 13,50 13,50
Schweiz DHL 17,50 17,50
Weltweit DHL Express auf Anfrage auf Anfrage
 Wir senden unsere Ware unversteuert und unverzollt in die Schweiz bzw. Nicht-EU-Lände

 

Ausgenommen hierbei ist der Speditionsversand von sperrige Produkte(z.B. Rug, P'Rug, Mountain Rug). Versandpreis auf Anfrage.

Das heißt, die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer wird nicht berechnet. Die Frachtkosten decken den Transport und die Gebühr für die Einfuhr-Zollabwicklung ab. Eventuell erhobene Auslagegebühren sowie die Einfuhrumsatzsteuer sind darin nicht enthalten. Sie werden von den jeweiligen Behörden abhängig von Ware, Preis, Größe und Gewicht festgelegt und sind vom Empfänger zu zahlen.

Lieferfristen

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware in Deutschland innerhalb von 1 - 2 Wochen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 1 - 2 Wochen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Versandoptionen und Service

Der Versand unserer Artikel erfolgt größen- bzw. gewichtsabhängig per DHL Paket.

DHL Paket Service (für Sie kostenlos)

Nachdem Ihr Paket unser Lager verlassen hat, erhalten Sie eine email von DHL mit einem Link zur Nachverfolgung Ihrer Sendung.

Zahlung per Paypal

Bei einer Zahlung mit PayPal werden Sie automatisch zum Zahlungsdialog von PayPal weitergeleitet. Für diese Zahlungsweise benötigen Sie ein Kundenkonto auf der Seite www.paypal.de. Halten Sie Ihren PayPal Kundenlogin bereit. Wir akzeptieren alle Paypalzahlungsmöglichkeiten. Sie können über Paypal auch bequem mit Ihrer Kreditkarte Visa oder MasterCard und American Express zahlen. Bei dieser Zahlart entstehen Ihnen keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters, ausgenommen Wechselkursgebüren bei anderen Währungen in EUR.

Zahlung per Lastschrift (PayPal Plus)

Sie werden nach Abschluss ihrer Bestellung zu einer externen Seite des Zahlungsdienstleisters PayPal verschlüsselt weiter geleitet. Dort können Sie einfach Ihre Bankdaten eingeben. Ein PayPal-Konto ist NICHT erforderlich und muss auch nicht eröffnet werden. Der Einzug erfolgt durch PayPal. Bei dieser Zahlart entstehen Ihnen keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters, ausgenommen Wechselkursgebüren bei anderen Währungen in EUR . (Bedingungen für Zahlungen OHNE PayPal-Konto).

Zahlung per Kreditkarte (PayPal Plus)

Bei einer Zahlung mit Kreditkarte Visa, MasterCard oder American Express werden Sie automatisch verschlüsselt zum Zahlungsdialog (Externe Zahlseite) weitergeleitet. Für diese Zahlungsweise benötigen Sie kein Kundenkonto oder Login. Die Kartenabrechnung erfolgt durch PayPal. Bei dieser Zahlart entstehen Ihnen keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters. (Bedingungen für Zahlungen OHNE PayPal-Konto).

Bei Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands haben Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

– Zahlung per PayPal
– Zahlung per PayPal Plus (Kreditkarte und Lastschrift)
– Zahlung per Vorkasse

Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland haben Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

– Zahlung per PayPal
– Zahlung per PayPal Plus (Kreditkarte und Lastschrift)
– Zahlung per Vorkasse


Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.