Your cart

Your cart is empty

Do you already know our unique monster pillows?

LPJ Gift Certificate

Regular price €25
Unit price
per 
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

Give joy and fulfill wishes with an LPJ voucher and a gift card that you can personalize !

That's how it works:

At LPJ Studios you can choose between two types of vouchers in addition to the amount: analogue by letter or digital . In both cases, an e-mail with your voucher and the voucher code will be sent to you automatically after your order.

If you choose the " Analog by letter " variant, you will also receive a voucher card with the design of your choice (classic design, monster design, Christmas design or birthday design) by post free of charge.
As soon as you have received the voucher card from us by post, you can personalize it and enter the 16-digit voucher code (which you have already received by e-mail) on the voucher card. Then the gift voucher is ready and you can bring joy and fulfill wishes! The recipient can redeem the voucher in our online shop by entering the voucher code.

If you choose the " Digital " option, you can print out the voucher from the email yourself or send it to the recipient by email! It is not possible to select a design in this variant.

A cash payment is not possible!

Dein Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Kennst du bereits unsere einzigartigen Monsterkissen?

LPJ Geschenkgutschein

Regulärer Preis €25
Stückpreis
per 
Availability
 
Inklusive Steuer und Versand.

Description

Mit einem LPJ Gutschein und einer von dir personalisierbaren Geschenkkarte Freude bereiten und Wünsche erfüllen!

Und so geht's:

Bei LPJ Studios kannst du neben dem Betrag zwei Gutscheinvarianten wählen: Analog per Brief oder Digital. In beiden Fällen wird dir im Anschluss an deine Bestellung eine E-Mail mit deinem Gutschein und dem Gutscheincode automatisch zugesendet.

Wählst du die Variante "Analog per Brief" wird Dir zusätzlich eine Gutscheinkarte mit dem Design deiner Wahl (Klassisches Design, Monsterdesign, Weihnachtsdesign oder Geburtstagsdesign) kostenlos postalisch zugesendet.
Sobald du die Gutscheinkarte per Post von uns erhalten hast, kannst du sie personalisieren und den 16-stelligen Gutscheincode (den du bereits per Mail erhalten hast) auf der Gutscheinkarte eintragen. Dann ist der Geschenkgutschein fertig und du kannst Freude bereiten und Wünsche erfüllen! Der/die Beschenkte kann den Gutschein bei uns im Onlineshop unter Angabe des Gutscheincodes einlösen.

Wählst du die Variante "Digital" kannst du den Gutschein aus der Mail selbst ausdrucken oder gleich per E-Mail an den/die Beschenkte versenden! Die Auswahl eines Designs ist in dieser Variante nicht möglich. 

Eine Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich!