Carpets

A combination of sustainability, luxury and design, these are the carpets from LPJ Studios. There is nothing better than integrating upcycling in all areas of life and combining it with high-quality, luxurious materials.

 

With great sensitivity for color and shape, our designers create wonderful woven carpets and artistic tapestries. Only scraps of fabric from the textile industry and high-quality wool from German sheep are used.

The carpets are produced fairly and sustainably at different locations in Germany and Italy. Value before mass consumption is the motto. Each carpet responds to the wishes of the respective customer. Due to the high level of design standards, these are generally unique pieces.

Here you will find robust woven carpets for the living room, bathroom and kitchen as well as textile works of art for your individual room design.

 



Language
German
Open drop down

Teppiche

Eine Kombination aus Nachhaltigkeit, Luxus und Design: Das sind die Teppiche von LPJ Studios. Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als Upcycling in allen Lebensbereichen zu integrieren und mit hochwertigen, luxuriösen Materialien zu verbinden.

 

Mit viel Feingefühl für Farbe und Form kreieren unsere Designer hier wunderbare Webteppiche sowie kunstvolle Wandteppiche. Dabei werden sowohl Stoffreste der Textilindustrie verwendet als auch hochwertige Wolle von deutschen Schafen.

Die Teppiche werden an unterschiedlichen Standorten in Deutschland und Italien fair und nachhaltig produziert; Wertigkeit vor Massenkonsum ist das Motto. Jeder Teppich wird auf die Wünsche des jeweiligen Kunden genau zugeschnitten. Durch das hohe Maß an Designanspruch handelt es sich hier generell um Einzelstücke.

Du findest hier robuste Webteppiche für Wohnzimmer, Bad und Küche sowie textile Kunstwerke für deine individuelle Raumgestaltung.

 



Language
German
Open drop down