LPJ rugs grey
LPJ rugs grey
LPJ rugs grey
LPJ rugs grey
LPJ rugs grey
LPJ Studios

LPJ rugs grey

Regular price €1.916,16 €5.988,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 6 weeks

Always stay on the carpet; at least on this one, because our woven carpet weaves old craftsmanship with modern design. For this purpose, high-quality fabric scraps are composed by our designers with a great deal of sensitivity for color and texture and linked together on partly 200-year-old wooden looms in the region to create unique pieces. From wool to shiny effect fabrics, the connecting element is a black warp thread that provides depth. In all sizes. Sturdy, reversible and customized to fit your home. 

Since our woven carpets are unique pieces, they are made entirely according to your size and color wishes. Please contact us via the store or visit us in our studio in Aschau im Chiemgau to develop your individual LPJ Rug!

Your LPJ Rug is a special upcycled product. Each rug is unique and made from a great mix of different, high quality materials. If the rug is dirty, please take it to a professional cleaner.

 
Pollutant-reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means as few harmful substances as possible were used in production. Our Rug is not dyed, instead the great color combinations are created by combining our upcycled fabrics.
  Production close to home

Products with this label are completely designed in Germany. The materials come from Germany and Austria and the production also takes place in Germany, sometimes even directly in the village.

 Upcycling

Your LPJ Rug is made of 100% fabrics that were already available. This means that the rug is an upcycled product and no new resources are used for the production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product.

 Fair and Social

LPJ Rugs are woven in a small German factory that has been working with us for a long time. Just like LPJ STUDIOS, the weaving mill is a family-run business and the employees receive a fair wage for their good work.


100% material mix upcycling

 do not wash

 do not bleach

 do not tumble dry

 do not iron

  professional cleaning

LPJ Rug grau
LPJ Rug grau
LPJ Rug grau
LPJ Studios

LPJ Rug grau

Normaler Preis €410,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis €410,00prom2
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 6 Wochen

Immer schön auf dem Teppich bleiben; zumindest auf diesem, denn unser Webteppich verwebt altes Handwerk mit modernem Design. Dafür werden hochwertige Stoffreste von unseren Designern mit viel Feingefühl für Farbe und Beschaffenheit komponiert und auf teils 200 Jahre alten Holzwebstühlen in der Region zu Unikaten verknüpft. Von Wolle bis zu glänzenden Effektstoffen,  verbindendes Element ist ein schwarzer Kettfaden, der für Tiefgang sorgt. In allen Maßen. Robust, wendbar und ganz nach Wunsch auf sein neues Zuhause  abgestimmt. 

Da es sich bei unseren Webteppichen um Einzelstücke handelt, wird er ganz nach deinen Größen- und Farbwünschen gefertigt. Kontaktiere uns deshalb bitte über den Shop oder bei einem Besuch in unserem Studio in Aschau im Chiemgau, um deinen individuellen LPJ Rug zu entwickeln!

Bei deinem LPJ Mountain Rug handelt es sich um ein besonderes Upcycling-Produkt. Jeder Teppich ist ein Unikat aus einem großen Mix unterschiedlicher, hochwertiger Materialien.

Bei Verunreinigungen den Teppich bitte in eine professionelle Reinigung geben.

 
Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich produziert. Das bedeutet, es wurden so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich bei der Produktion verwendet. Unser Rug wird nicht gefärbt, stattdessen entstehen die tollen Farbkombinationen durch die Zusammenstellung unserer Upcycling-Stoffe.

 Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designt. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland und Österreich und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort.

 

Upcycling

Dein LPJ Rug besteht zu 100% aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, dass der Teppich ein Upcycling-Produkt ist und für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet, sondern die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling-Produkt verwandelt werden.

Fair und Sozial

Die LPJ Rugs werden in einem kleinen deutschen Betrieb gewebt, der schon lange mit uns zusammenarbeitet. Genau wie LPJ STUDIOS ist die Weberei ein Familienbetrieb und die Angestellten erhalten einen fairen Lohn für ihre gute Arbeit.

 

 

100% Materialmix-Upcycling

nicht waschen

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

  nicht bügeln

  professionelle Reinigung

 

 

 

 






 


Language
German
Open drop down