LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ Pillow square
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Pillow square

Regular price €199,00 €199,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 1 week

Here you can find our already made pillows in the size 50cm x 50cm. Our LPJ Pillows combine high quality textiles from the fashion industry to artful pillow creations. These little mood makers are made from the finest wools, the highest quality cashmere and mohair, heavy felt or even luxurious glove leather. Each pillow is unique or limited edition and matched to the blanket on request.

Contact us for your individual size and color wishes! 

Your pillow is a high quality upcycled product.

Since the pillows are always made of different materials and these must be cleaned differently, we recommend a professional cleaning. This way your LPJ Pillow will last for a long time.

Your pillow has an inlet with a high quality kapok filling. The kapok fiber is a 100% natural fiber. No chemical agents are used before and after harvesting. The inlet does not need to be washed. It is enough to put it in the sun for a few hours 2-3 times a year. The fiber cleans itself!

Inlet included.

Upcycling

Your pillows are made of 100% fabrics that were already present. This means that the cushions are upcycling products and no new resources are used for production, but the existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycling product.

Production with reduced harmful substances

Our products with this marking are produced in a particularly environmentally friendly manner. This means that as few pollutants as possible are used in production. Our pillows are not dyed! The colorful fabrics are upcycling products. 

Production close to home

Products with this marking are designed entirely in Germany. The materials come from Germany and Austria and the production also takes place in Germany, sometimes even directly in the village.

 Repairable

We stand for reuse. Throwing away is out of the question. Therefore, products purchased from us can be returned for repair. A seam has burst? A tab no longer sits as it should? Did  pilling nodules  emerge? We take care of it, just call us and make an appointment.


Cotton

 Polyester

 Wool

  or other material

Filling

100 % Kapok


 hand wash

do not bleach

do not tumble dry

 no dry cleaning

 iron on low heat

  dry horizontally

LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Pillow Quadrat
LPJ Studios

LPJ Pillow Quadrat

Normaler Preis €199,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

Hier findest du unsere bereits gefertigten Kissen in der größe 50cm x 50cm. Bei unseren LPJ Pillows verbinden sich hochwertige Textilien aus der Modeindustrie zu kunstvollen Kissenkreationen. Diese kleinen Launemacher entstehen aus feinsten Wollen, aus hochwertigstem Kaschmir und Mohair, schwerem Filz oder auch luxuriösem Handschuhleder. Jedes Kissen ist einzigartig oder in limitierter Auflage und auf Wunsch auf die jeweilige Decke abgestimmt.

Kontaktiere uns für deine individuellen Größen-und Farbwünsche!

Bei deinem Kissen handelt es sich um ein hochwertiges Upcycling-Produkt.
Da die Kissen immer aus unterschiedlichen Materialien hergestellt werden und diese unterschiedlich gesäubert werden müssen, empfehlen wir eine professionelle Reinigung.
So bleibt dir dein LPJ Pillow lange erhalten.

Dein Kissen hat ein Inlet mit einer hochwertigen Kapokfüllung. Die Kapokfaser ist eine 100% natürliche Faser. Vor und nach der Ernte werden keinerlei chemische Mittel verwendet.
Das Inlet muss nicht gewaschen werden. Es reicht, dieses 2-3 mal im Jahr für ein paar Stunden in die pralle Sonne zu legen. Die Faser reinigt sich von selbst!

 

Upcycling

Deine Kissen bestehen zu 100% aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, dass die Kissen Upcycling-Produkte sind und für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet, sondern die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling-Produkt verwandelt werden.

 

Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden besonders umweltfreundlich produziert. Das bedeutet, dass bei der Produktion so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich verwendet werden. Unsere Kissen werden nicht gefärbt! Die farbenfrohen Stoffe sind Upcycling-Produkte.
 

 

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designt. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland und Österreich und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort.

 

Reparierbar

Wir stehen für Wiederverwendung. Wegwerfen kommt nicht infrage. Deswegen können Produkte, die bei uns gekauft werden, zum Reparieren zurückgebracht werden. Eine Naht ist geplatzt? Eine Lasche sitzt nicht mehr so wie sie soll? Es sind Pillingknötchen entstanden? Wir kümmern uns darum, einfach bei uns anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

 

Baumwolle

Polyester

Wolle

oder anderes Material

 

Füllung

 

100 % Kapok

 

Handwäsche

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

keine chemische Reinigung

bei geringer Hitze bügeln

liegend trocknen

 

 








Language
German
Open drop down