LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Studios

LPJ Mountain Plaid

Regular price €349,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 1 week

A bit like in a fairy tale: Our Mountain Plaid is woven from the finest Mongolian sheep's wool on old looms in Friesland. This sounds deliberately slow and it is. Due to the traditional way of making, the blanket is very robust without giving up its soft side; because the Mountain Plaid impresses especially with its cashmere feel. Finally, the blanket is refined with colorful ribbons or cashmere threads at the edges.

Your Mountain Plaid is skin-friendly and untreated, which means: the blanket is not chemically treated against pilling and shrinkage. To clean, hang the blanket in fresh air after a few weeks in use. Remove stains with a cold, damp cloth. In case of heavy soiling, we recommend dry cleaning.


Pollutant-reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means that as few pollutants as possible are released during production. Our Mountain Plaid is exclusively natural. The colors are the natural wool colors of the Mongolian sheep.


Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That is why all our products are designed with the idea of using the available resources in a responsible, ecological way. In this way, no material is wasted.



Fair and social

Monster pillows are produced in a small European factory. Just like LPJ STUDIOS, the sewing factory is a family business and the employees receive a fair wage for their good work.


 

Repairable

We stand for reuse. Throwing away is out of the question. That's why products purchased from us can be returned for repair. A seam has burst? A flap no longer fits the way it should? Pilling nodules have appeared? We will take care of it, just call us and make an appointment.


 98 % wool

 2 % silk


  no hand wash

 do not bleach

 do not tumble dry

 do not iron

 dry cleaning

 dry horizontally

LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Mountain Plaid
LPJ Studios

LPJ Mountain Plaid

Normaler Preis €349,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

Ein bisschen wie im Märchen: Unsere Mountain Plaid wird aus der feinsten mongolischen Schafswolle auf alten Webstühlen in Friesland gewebt. Das klingt bewusst langsam und das ist es auch. Durch die traditionelle Machart ist die Decke sehr robust, ohne auf ihre weiche Seite zu verzichten; denn das Mountain Plaid besticht vor allem durch seinen Kaschmirgriff. Schlussendlich wird die Decke mit bunten Bändern oder Kaschmirfäden an den Rändern noch veredelt.

Dein Mountain Plaid ist hautfreundlich und unbehandelt, das heißt: die Decke wird nicht chemisch gegen Pilling und Einlaufen behandelt. Zum Reinigen die Decke nach einigen Wochen in Benutzung an die frische Luft hängen. Flecken mit einem kalten, feuchten Tuch entfernen. Bei starker Verschmutzung empfehlen wir eine chemische Reinigung.



Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich produziert. Das bedeutet, dass so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich bei der Produktion freigesetzt werden. Unser Mountain Plaid ist ausschließlich naturbelassen. Die Farben sind die natürlichen Wollfarben der mongolischen Schafe.

 

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designt, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 

Fair und Sozial

Die Monsterkissen werden in einem kleinen europäischen Betrieb produziert. Genau wie LPJ STUDIOS ist die Näherei ein Familienbetrieb und die Angestellten erhalten einen fairen Lohn für ihre gute Arbeit.

 

Reparierbar

Wir stehen für Wiederverwendung. Wegwerfen kommt nicht infrage. Deswegen können Produkte, die bei uns gekauft wurden, zum Reparieren zurückgebracht werden. Eine Naht ist geplatzt? Eine Lasche sitzt nicht mehr so, wie sie soll? Es sind Pillingknötchen entstanden? Wir kümmern uns darum, einfach bei uns anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

 

98 % Wolle

2 % Seide

 

keine Handwäsche

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

nicht bügeln

chemische Reinigung

liegend trocknen

 






 


Language
German
Open drop down