LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Cloud Plaid

Regular price 6.647,00 zl 6.647,00 zl Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 3 weeks

The stitch with tradition: the cashmere blanket is actually still hand-knitted, in the middle of Aschau in Chiemgau. Twelve hours and a fine sense requires the manufacturing. A true luxury piece of airy-soft lightness. And the material is also pure luxury.

For our Cloud Plaid we use only the best recycled cashmere from Italy. The raw wool is spun coarse-open, which means the thread is significantly more voluminous than normal cashmere yarns. This creates the incomparable cloud look of our Cloud Plaid and the wonderfully soft feel. 

The beige cashmere blanket offers a special highlight. Here, fine lurex threads were additionally incorporated, which leave a beautiful shimmer.

The LPJ Cloud Plaid was made from a very high quality recycled cashmere yarn. This can be reclaimed from cashmere sweaters or from cashmere offcuts that are created during the manufacturing of clothing.

To keep it so exceptional, it should not be cleaned at home, but taken to a professional dry cleaner. There may be a pilling effect after use; these are small nodules on the surface. This is not a flaw, but a characteristic of high quality cashmere. These nodules can be easily removed with a pilling comb or pilling razor. 


We are also happy to do the unpilling at our LPJ Studio.


Recycled / Recyclable

Our products with this label consist exclusively or to a large extent of recycled and reused materials. Our cashmere blanket without lurex thread can be recycled again and turned into a new product.


Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all our products are designed with the idea of using available resources in a responsible, ecological way. In this way, no material is wasted.


Upcycling

Your cashmere blanket is made of 100% fabric that was already available. This means that the blanket is an upcycled product and no new resources are used in its production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product.


Production close to home

Products with this label are designed entirely in Germany. The materials come from Germany, Austria or Italy and the production also takes place in Germany, sometimes even directly in the place. 


Repairable

We stand for reuse. Throwing away is out of the question. That's why products purchased from us can be returned for repair. A seam has burst? A flap no longer fits the way it should? Pilling nodules have appeared? We'll take care of it, just call us to make an appointment.


 100% rec. Cashmere 

or

98% rec. Cashmere

2% Lurex


no hand wash

do not bleach

do not tumble dry

professional cleaning

dry horizontally

LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Cloud Plaid
LPJ Studios

LPJ Cloud Plaid

Normaler Preis €1.200,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Wochen

Die Masche mit der Tradition: Die Kaschmirdecke wird tatsächlich noch handgestrickt. Mitten in Aschau im Chiemgau. Zwölf Stunden und ein feines Gespür benötigt die Fertigung. Ein wahres Luxusstück von luftig weicher Leichtigkeit. Und purer Luxus ist auch das Material.

Für unser Cloud Plaid bekommen wir nur das beste recycelte Kaschmir aus Italien. Die Rohwolle wird groboffen versponnen, das bedeutet das Faden ist deutlich voluminöser als bei normalen Kaschmir Garnen. Dadurch entsteht die unvergleichbare Wolken Optik unseres Cloud Plaids und der wunderbar weiche Griff.

Ein besonderes Highlight bietet die beige Kaschmirdecke. Hier wurden zusätzlich feine Lurexfäden eingearbeitet, die einen wunderschönen Schimmer hinterlassen, als würde sie die Sonne treffen. 

Das LPJ Cloud Plaid wurde aus einem sehr hochwertigen recycelten Kaschmirgarn gefertigt. Dieses kann aus ehemaligen Kaschmir Pullovern oder aus Kaschmir Verschnitt, bei der Herstellung von Bekleidung, neu gewonnen werden.

Damit es so außergewöhnlich bleibt, sollte es nicht zuhause gereinigt werden, sondern in eine professionelle Reinigung gegeben werden. Es wird nach gebrauch ein Pilling Effekt auftreten, das sind kleine Knötchen auf der Oberfläche. Dies ist kein Makel, sondern eine Eigenschaft von hochwertigem Kaschmir. Diese Knötchen können ganz leicht mit einem Pillingkamm oder Pillingrasierer entfernt werden.

Gerne übernehmen wir auch das Entpillen bei uns im
LPJ Studio.

 

Recycelt / Recyclebar

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung bestehen ausschließlich oder zu einem großen Anteil aus aufbereiteten und wiederverwendeten Materialien. Unsere Kaschmirdecke ohne Lurexfaden kann wieder recycelt und in ein neues Produkt verwandelt werden.

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designed, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

Upcycling

Deine Kaschmirdecke besteht zu 100 % aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, die Decke ist ein Upcycling Produkt und es wurden für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet. Die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe werden in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling Produkt verwandelt.

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designed. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland, Österreich oder Italien und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort.

Reparierbar

Wir stehen für Wiederverwendung. Wegwerfen kommt nicht in frage. Deswegen können Produkte die bei uns gekauft wurden zum reparieren zurück kommen. Eine Naht ist geplatzt ? Eine Lasche sitzt nicht mehr so wie sie soll ? Es sind Pillingknötchen entstanden ? Wir kümmern uns darum im LPJ Studio. Einfach bei uns anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

 

100 % rec. Kaschmir

oder

98 % rec. Kaschmir

2 % Lurex

 

keine Handwäsche

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

Professionelle Reinigung

liegend trocknen

 





Language
German
Open drop down