LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ Dog Pillow large
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Dog Pillow large

Regular price £259.00 £259.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 2 weeks

Big four-legged friends take note: This dog bed is huge! It offers dogs of all sizes the best possible space and at the same time a stylish and comfortable place to rest. For sustainable sleep, each dog cushion is lovingly made from our high-quality outdoor upcycled fabrics and is therefore unique.  

If desired, the dog pillow can also be filled with a foam mattress.

Our Dog Pillow is robust, splash-proof and dries quickly. This dog sofa easily copes with the fact that large dogs make a little more mess! By the way, we copied the cuddly shape from our monster Lisa, who is completely open on one side for this new version. 


Lying surface: 0.70 x 0.7 m


Your LPJ Dog Pillow has been made from very high-quality remnants. It is extremely tear-resistant and therefore very resistant to the teeth and claws of your four-legged friend. The LPJ Dog Pillow is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use, so it can withstand any weather and every dirty paw. Dirt and moisture cannot harm this pillow.

It is also easy to clean: If necessary, simply wash the dog cushion in the washing machine at 60 degrees. Please only spin on the lowest setting!

The dog cushions are stuffed here at LPJ Studio. We use an eco-certified ball fibre as the filling material. The material is especially dimensionally stable, so our monsters always keep their great shape!


Fair and social


Your dog cushion is produced in a small European company. Just like LPJ STUDIOS, the sewing workshop is a family business and the employees receive a fair wage for their good work.

Upcycling


Your dog cushion is made of 100% fabric that was already available. This means that the cushion is an upcycled product and no new resources are used for the production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product.

Resource-saving production


The environment is important to us. That's why all our products are designed with the idea of using available resources in a responsible, ecological way. So no material is wasted.

Reparable


We stand for reuse. Throwing them away is out of the question. That's why products bought from us can be returned for repair. A seam has burst? A flap no longer fits the way it should? Pilling nodules have developed? We'll take care of it, just call us and make an appointment.

 

 100% upcycled polyacrylic

 

  machine washable

  do not bleach

  do not tumble dry

  do not iron

  do not dry clean

  tumble dry

LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Dog Pillow groß
LPJ Studios

LPJ Dog Pillow groß

Normaler Preis €299,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 2 Wochen

Große Vierbeiner aufgepasst: Dieses Hundebett ist riesig! Es bietet Hunden jeder Größe den bestmöglichen Platz und gleichzeitig einen stylischen und bequemen Ruhepol. Für nachhaltigen Schlaf wird jedes Hundekissen liebevoll aus unseren hochwertigen Outdoor Upcycling-Stoffen gefertigt und ist deshalb ein Unikat.   

Auf Wunsch kann das Hundekissen auch mit einer Schaumstoffmatratze gefüllt werden.

Unser Dog Pillow ist robust, spritzwassergeschützt und schnell trocknend. Dass große Hunde etwas mehr Dreck machen, steckt dieses Hundesofa locker weg! Die kuschelige Form haben wir uns übrigens von unserem Monster Lisa abgeschaut, die sich für diese neue Version auf einer Seite ganz offen zeigt. 


Liegefläche: 70cm x 70cm 

 

Dein LPJ Dog Pillow wurde aus sehr hochwertigen Reststoffen gefertigt. Es ist extrem reißfest und somit sehr widerstandsfähig gegen die Zähne und Krallen deines Vierbeiners. Das LPJ Dog Pillow ist sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich geeignet, trotzt also jedem Wetter und jeder dreckigen Pfote. Schmutz und Nässe kann diesem Kissen nichts anhaben.
Außerdem ist es einfach zu reinigen: Wenn nötig, das Hundekissen einfach in der Waschmaschine bei 60 Grad waschen. Schleudern bitte nur auf der geringsten Stufe!

Die Hundekissen werden hier im LPJ Studio gestopft. Wir verwenden als Füllmaterial eine ökozertifizierte Kugelfaser. Das Material ist besonders formbeständig, sodass unsere Monster immer ihre tolle Form behalten!

Fair und Sozial

Dein Hundekissen wird in einem kleinen europäischen Betrieb produziert. Genau wie LPJ STUDIOS ist die Näherei ein Familienbetrieb und die Angestellten erhalten einen fairen Lohn für ihre gute Arbeit.

Upcycling

Dein Hundekissen besteht zu 100% aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, dass das Kissen ein Upcycling-Produkt ist und für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet, sondern die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling-Produkt verwandelt werden.

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designt, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

Reparierbar

Wir stehen für Wiederverwendung. Wegwerfen kommt nicht infrage. Deswegen können Produkte, die bei uns gekauft wurden, zum Reparieren zurückgebracht werden. Eine Naht ist geplatzt? Eine Lasche sitzt nicht mehr so, wie sie soll? Es sind Pillingknötchen entstanden? Wir kümmern uns darum, einfach bei uns anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

 

100 % Upcycling-Polyacryl

 

 maschinenwaschbar

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

nicht bügeln

keine chemische Reinigung

liegend trocknen

 

 

 

 





Language
German
Open drop down