LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ Alps Plaid
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Alps Plaid

Regular price £519.00 £519.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 3 weeks

For emotional flights of fancy and philosophical profundities: The LPJ Alpen Plaid is a real mountain fex and highly recommended for every situation. Hand-knitted from a particularly high-quality, thick yarn from Italy that combines wool, silk and cashmere. For each blanket our knitter Angela needs twelve hours! Processed with the highest quality standards and visually refined with colorful edging for contrasting border crossers - on request also only on one side. You can choose the color of the crochet edge, depending on your taste and the interior of your rooms.

Your LPJ Alpen Plaid is made of very high quality yarns. To keep it so exceptional, it should not be cleaned at home, but given to a professional cleaner. Since the blanket contains a cashmere component, pilling may occur after cleaning. These are small nodules on the surface. These can be easily removed with a pilling comb or pilling razor. We are also happy to unpill your blanket, even years after your purchase!

Due to the self-cleaning properties of natural wool fibers, it is often sufficient to hang the blanket outside for airing instead of taking it to the dry cleaner.


Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all our products are designed with the idea of using available resources in a responsible, ecological way. This way, no material is wasted.


Fair and social

Alpen Plaids are produced in a small European factory. Just like LPJ STUDIOS, the sewing factory is a family business and the employees receive a fair wage for their good work.


Pollutant reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means that as few harmful substances as possible are released during production. The wool for our knitted blanket was not dyed, but left natural.


Repairable

We stand for reuse. Throwing away is out of the question. That's why products purchased from us can be returned for repair. A seam has burst? A flap no longer fits the way it should? Pilling nodules have appeared? We will take care of it, just call us and make an appointment.


  6% cashmere / upcycled goods from Italy

  12% silk / upcycled filament yarn from Italy

82% wool


no hand wash

  do not bleach

do not tumble dry

gentle steam ironing

  very gentle dry cleaning

LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Alpen Plaid
LPJ Studios

LPJ Alpen Plaid

Normaler Preis €599,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3 Wochen

Für emotionale Höhenflüge und philosophische Tiefgänge: Die LPJ Alpen Plaid ist ein echter Bergfex und für jede Lage wärmstens zu empfehlen. Handgestrickt aus einem besonders hochwertigen dicken Garn aus Italien, das Wolle, Seide und Kaschmir vereint. Für jede Decke benötigt unsere Strickerin Angela zwölf Stunden! Verarbeitet mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards und optisch verfeinert mit bunter Kante  für kontrastreiche Grenzgänger – auf Wunsch auch nur auf einer Seite. Die Farbe der Häkelkante darfst du dir aussuchen, je nach Geschmack und Einrichtung deiner Räume.

Dein LPJ Alpen Plaid wurde aus sehr hochwertigen Garnen gefertigt. Damit es so außergewöhnlich bleibt, sollte es nicht zuhause gereinigt, sondern in eine professionelle Reinigung gebracht werden. Da die Decke einen Kaschmiranteil enthält, kann nach der Reinigung Pilling auftreten. Das sind kleine Knötchen auf der Oberfläche. Diese können ganz leicht mit einem Pilling Kamm oder Pilling Rasierer entfernt werden. Gerne übernehmen wir das entpillen deiner Decke auch Jahre nach deinem Kauf!
Durch die selbst reinigenden Eigenschaften der natürlichen Wollfasern reicht es jedoch oft schon aus, die Decke, anstatt einer Reinigung, zum lüften nach draußen zu hängen.

 

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designed, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 Fair und Sozial

Die Monsterkissen werden in einem kleinen europäischen Betrieb produziert. Genau wie LPJ Studios ist die Näherei ein Familienbetrieb und die Angestellten erhalten einen fairen Lohn für ihre gute Arbeit.

Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich Produziert. Das bedeutet, es wurden so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich bei der Produktion verwendet. Die Wolle für unsere Strickdecke wurde nicht gefärbt sondern naturbelassen.

 

Reparierbar

Wir stehen für Wiederverwendung. Wegwerfen kommt nicht in frage. Deswegen können Produkte die bei uns gekauft wurden zum reparieren zurück kommen. Eine Naht ist geplatzt ? Eine Lasche sitzt nicht mehr so wie sie soll ? Es sind Pillingknötchen entstanden ? Wir kümmern uns darum im LPJ Studio. Einfach bei uns anrufen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

 

 

 

  6 % Kaschmir / Upcycling Ware aus Italien

12 % Seide / Upcycling Filamentgarn aus Italien

82 % Wolle

keine Handwäsche

nicht Bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

schonend mit Dampf bügeln

sehr schonende Trockenreinigung

 

 

 


 

 




Language
German
Open drop down