LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Air Plaid

Regular price 2.650,00 kr 2.650,00 kr Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: about 1 week

Love is in the AIR: When wool and silk merge, this can only feel incredibly good and heavenly light. Because here soft heat and airy coolness are under a blanket. According to space and time. The AIR PLAID is manufactured with a punch technique on a rare machine in Italy and overcolored with a special cold dye process. A blanket full of love. In all respects and view.

To keep your LPJ Air Plaid so beautiful and airy, you should keep a few things in mind when cleaning:

The blanket should be cleaned by hand if possible, in the washing machine please only as cold wash and without fabric softener! After washing, allow to air dry lying on a leash. Pull the blanket into shape and gently iron it with a steam iron over low heat to remove small wrinkles.

Upcycling

You silk blanket is made of 100% fabrics that were already present. This means that the blanket is an upcycling product and no new resources are used for production, but the existing yarns are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycling product.

Resource friendly production

The environment is important to us. That's why all our products have been designed with the idea of using existing resources in a responsible, ecological way. So no fabric is wasted. For the production we only need fabrics or yarns that were already available.

60% silk, upcycling product from Italy

40% wool, upcycling filament yarn from Italy


hand wash

do not bleach

not suitable for tumble drying

 iron carefully

gentle cleaning

  dry horizontally

LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Air Plaid
LPJ Studios

LPJ Air Plaid

Normaler Preis €349,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

Love is in the AIR: Wenn Wolle und Seide miteinander verschmelzen, kann sich das nur unglaublich gut und himmlisch leicht anfühlen. Denn hier stecken weiche Wärme und luftige Kühle unter einer Decke. Ganz nach Raum und Zeit. Die AIR PLAID wird mit einer Punch-Technik auf einer seltenen Maschine in Italien gefertigt und mit einem speziellen Cold-dye-Verfahren überfärbt. Eine Decke voller Liebe. In jeder Hinsicht und Ansicht.

Damit dein LPJ Air Plaid so schön und luftig bleibt, solltest du bei der Reinigung ein paar Dinge beachten.

Die Decke sollte möglichst per Handwäsche gereinigt werden, in die Waschmaschine bitte nur als Kaltwäsche und ohne Weichspüler! Nach dem waschen auf einer Leine liegend lufttrocknen lassen. Die Decke in Form ziehen und vorsichtig mit einem Dampfbügeleisen bei geringer Hitze Bügeln, um kleine Falten zu entfernen.

  Upcycling

Deine Seidendecke besteht zu 100 % aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, die Decke ist ein Upcycling Produkt und es wurden für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet. Die bereits vorhandenen Garne werden in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling Produkt verwandelt.

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designed, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet. Für die Herstellung benötigen wir nur Stoffe oder Garne, die bereits vorhanden waren.

 

  60 % Seide, Upcycling Ware aus Italien

  40 % Wolle, Upcycling Filamentgarn aus Italien

  Handwäsche

  nicht bleichen

  nicht  Trockner geeignet

  schonend bügeln

  schonende Reinigung

  liegend trocknen

 

 

 

 

 



 


Language
German
Open drop down