LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Sweater Joseph
LPJ Studios

LPJ Sweater Joseph

Regular price 465,00 zl 465,00 zl Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 1 week

Watch out, here comes a highlight that rounds off any outfit. After our Sweater Lisa now follows the brand new favorite sweater Joseph. As fabric we use 100% sustainable, certified organic cotton from Portugal. Also the production takes place exclusively in Portugal in a small jersey company that has been working with us for years. The Sweaty Joseph is just incredibly soft. Inside there is a roughened sweat fabric, outside the cotton sweater impresses with its quiet jersey image. 

On the chest you will find our Joseph as a cute emblem with red eyes. The right sleeve is adorned with our LPJ logo in a shiny print.

The sweater is limited and available in L and XL. Sweaty Joseph belongs in every closet, suitcase or wardrobe. Become part of our LPJ team, wear the sweater and tell the people out there about our three monsters!

Fair and Social

The sweaters are produced in a small European factory. Just like LPJ STUDIOS, the company is family owned and the employees get a fair wage for their good work.

Resource friendly production

The environment is important to us. That's why all our products are designed with the idea of using the available resources in a responsible, ecological way. In this way, no material is wasted. There are only a small number of our sweaters, and only what is sold is produced.

 

100% organic cotton

Machine washable

do not bleach

do not tumble dry

iron on low heat with steam

Professional cleaning

LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Sweaty Joseph
LPJ Studios

LPJ Sweaty Joseph

Normaler Preis €99,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: ca. 3 Wochen

Aufgepasst, hier kommt ein Highlight, das jedes Outfit abrundet. Nach unserem Sweaty Lisa folgt nun der brandneue Lieblingspullover Joseph. Als Stoff verwenden wir 100% nachhaltige, zertifizierte Biobaumwolle aus Portugal. Auch die Produktion findet ausschließlich in Portugal in einem kleinen Jersey-Betrieb statt, der schon seit Jahren mit uns zusammen arbeitet. Der Sweaty Joseph ist einfach unglaublich weich. Innen findet sich eine aufgeraute Sweatware, außen besticht der Baumwollpullover durch sein ruhiges Jersey-Bild.

Auf der Brust findet sich unser Joseph als niedliches Emblem mit roten Augen. Den rechten Ärmel ziert unser LPJ Logo in einem glänzenden Print.

Der Pullover ist limitiert und in L und XL erhältlich. Sweaty Joseph gehört in jeden Kleiderschrank, Koffer oder jede Garderobe. Werde auch du Teil unseres LPJ-Teams, trage den Pullover und erzähle den Menschen da draußen von unseren drei Monstern!

 

Fair und Sozial

Die Sweatys werden in einem kleinen europäischen Betrieb produziert. Genau wie LPJ STUDIOS ist der Betrieb in Familienhand und die Angestellten erhalten einen fairen Lohn für ihre gute Arbeit.

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designt, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet. Von unseren Sweatys gibt es nur eine geringe Anzahl, und es wird nur das produziert, was auch verkauft wird.

 

100 % Biobaumwolle

 

 

 




Language
German
Open drop down