LPJ Porcelain - LPJ Studios
LPJ Porcelain - 3er set
LPJ Porcelain - 3er set
LPJ Porcelain - 3er set
LPJ Porcelain - 3er set
LPJ Studios

LPJ Porcelain - 3er set

Regular price €199,00 €199,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 1 week

Set patterned signs: This fine porcelain parade is a natural gathering place for fine treasures of every kind. From salt, spices and oils to jewelry, hair clips and favorite collectibles. The small bowls are handmade by a ceramicist from the neighboring village. The beautiful print is created in a very special way: our recycled knitting patterns are burned into the porcelain and are found as a special texture on the porcelain surface. These bowls and plates are not only extravagant, but also robust, so you can clean them normally in the dishwasher.

A little touch of design for everyday life!

Diameter of the porcelain in a set of 3 (Ø 16cm, 12cm and 8cm)


Production close to home

Products with this label are completely designed and produced in Germany. The small home accessories are created directly in the neighboring village. Thus, we keep our CO2 footprint small for the good of the environment.


Pollutant-reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means that as few pollutants as possible are released during production. High-quality and gently produced porcelain like this is already environmentally friendly and sustainable in the production process.


Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all our products are designed with the idea of using available resources in a responsible, ecological way. In this way, no material is wasted.

LPJ Porzellan - 3er Set
LPJ Porzellan - 3er Set
LPJ Porzellan - 3er Set
LPJ Porzellan - 3er Set
LPJ Studios

LPJ Porzellan - 3er Set

Normaler Preis €199,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche

Musterhafte Zeichen setzen: Diese feine Porzellanparade ist natürlicher Sammelpunkt für feine Schätze jeder Art. Von Salz, Gewürzen und Ölen bis zu Schmuck, Haarspangen und Lieblingssammelsurien. Die kleinen Schalen werden von einer Keramikerin aus dem Nachbarort handgemacht. Der wunderschöne Print entsteht auf eine ganz besondere Art. Unsere recycelten Strickmuster werden in das Prozellan eingebrannt und finden sich als besondere Struktur auf der Porzellanoberfläche wieder. Nicht nur extravagant sondern auch robust sind diese Schalen und Teller, man kann sie ganz normal in der Spülmaschine reinigen.

Ein kleiner Hauch Design für den Alltag!

Durchmesser des Porzellan im 3er Set (Ø 16 cm, 12 cm und 8 cm)

 

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designed und Produziert. Die kleinen Wohnaccessoires entstehen direkt im Nachbarort. So halten wir unseren CO2 Abdruck gering zum Wohl der Umwelt.

Schadstoffreduzierte Produktion

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich Produziert. Das bedeutet, es wurden so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich bei der Produktion verwendet. Hochwertiges und schonend produziertes Porzellan wie dieses ist bereits in der Herstellung umweltfreundlich und nachhaltig.

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designed, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 


Language
German
Open drop down