LPJ Millet Hull Pillow
LPJ Millet Hull Pillow
LPJ Millet Hull Pillow
LPJ Millet Hull Pillow
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Millet Hull Pillow

Regular price 417,00 kr 417,00 kr Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 1 week

LITTLE MILLET

What for weak nerves: Because this small, fine millet heat cushion in the form of our monster Lisa works virtually miracles. Sometimes it soothes the belly or tense muscles, sometimes it relieves pain in the neck, back or limbs, and then it also helps with migraines and insomnia. A little all-rounder made of linen, this Lisa, with cotton inlet and a filling of finest millet, which warms in winter, cools in summer and is also cuddly and breathable. For lasting relaxation. Lovingly made in our LPJ studio.

Heat: 

in the microwave at 400-600 watts for 2 minutes

in the oven at 80 degrees for 10 minutes

Your millet pillow was made from remnants of a very high quality linen fabric and is therefore an upcycled product. Linen is a natural product and offers many advantages. It is very robust and tear-resistant, allergy-friendly and dirt-resistant as well as resistant to lint. 

The LPJ Millet Pillow is therefore a wonderful easy-care companion for everyday life and very pleasant on the skin, whether warm or cold.

To keep it that way and to enjoy your millet pillow for a long time, a few care instructions should be followed. The pillow should be washed in the washing machine at a maximum of 40 degrees and not spun. After washing, let it dry lying down and iron it at low heat.

The inlet with the millet filling is unsuitable for cleaning. So please remove it before washing!

Upcycling

Your millet pillow is made of 100% fabrics that were already there. This means that the pillow is an upcycling product and no new resources are used for the production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product. 

Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all of our products are designed with the idea of using existing resources in a responsible, ecological way. This way, no material is wasted.

Pollutant-reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means that as few harmful substances as possible are released during production. Our spelt pillow is exclusively natural. 

Production close to home

Products with this label are completely designed in Germany. The materials come from Germany and Austria and the production also takes place in Germany, sometimes even directly in the village. Our spelt pillow is sewn here in the LPJ studio.


100% upcycled linen

Inlet

100% cotton

100% millet filling


machine washable

do not bleach

do not tumble dry

steam at low heat

do not dry clean

dry horizontally

LPJ Hirsekissen
LPJ Hirsekissen
LPJ Hirsekissen
LPJ Hirsekissen
LPJ Studios

LPJ Hirsekissen

Normaler Preis €39,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

LITTLE MILLET

Was für schwache Nerven: Denn dieses kleine feine Hirsewärmekissen in Form unseres Monsters Lisa wirkt geradezu Wunder. Mal legt sie sich beruhigend auf den Bauch oder verspannte Muskeln, mal löst sie Nacken-, Rücken- oder Gliederschmerzen und dann hilft sie auch noch bei Migräne und Schlafstörungen. Eine kleine Alleskönnerin aus Leinen, diese Lisa, mit Baumwollinlet und einer Füllung aus feinster Hirse, die im Winter wärmt, im Sommer kühlt und dabei auch noch anschmiegsam und atmungsaktiv ist. Für nachhaltige Entspannung. Liebevoll gefertigt in unserem LPJ Studio.

Erwärmen: Mikrowelle 400 - 600 Watt für 2 Minuten

                 Ofen 80 Grad für 10 Minuten

Dein Hirsekissen wurde aus Resten eines sehr hochwertigen Leinenstoffes gefertigt und ist somit ein Upcyclingprodukt. Leinen ist ein Naturprodukt und bietet sehr viele Vorteile. Es ist sehr robust und reißfest, allergikerfreundlich und schmutzresistent sowie unanfällig gegen Flusen.
Das LPJ Hirsekissen ist somit ein wunderbar pflegeleichter Begleiter für den Alltag und sehr angenehm auf der Haut egal ob mit oder ohne Wärme.

Damit das so bleibt und du lange etwas von deinem Hirsekissen hast, sollten ein paar Pflegehinweise beachtet werden. Das Kissen bei maximal 40 Grad in der Waschmaschine waschen, nicht schleudern. Nach dem Waschen liegend trocknen lassen und bei geringer Hitze bügeln.

Das Inlet mit der Hirsefüllung ist für die Reinigung ungeeignet. Also bitte auf keinen Fall in die Waschmaschine!


 

Upcycling

Dein Hirsekissen besteht zu 100 % aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, das Kissen ist ein Upcycling Produkt und es wurden für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet. Die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe werden in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling Produkt verwandelt. 

 

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designed, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 

Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich Produziert. Das bedeutet, es wurden so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich bei der Produktion verwendet. Unser Dinkelkissen ist ausschließlich naturbelassen.

 

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland   designed. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland und Österreich und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort. Unser Dinkelkissen wurde hier im LPJ Studio genäht.

 

100 % Leinen, Upcycling

Inlet

100 % Baumwolle

100 % Hirse Füllung

 

waschmaschinen waschbar

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

bei geringer Hitze dämpfen

keine chemische Reinigung

liegend trocknen




Language
German
Open drop down