LPJ Spelt Pillow
LPJ Spelt Pillow
LPJ Spelt Pillow
LPJ Spelt Pillow
LPJ STUDIOS

LPJ Spelt Pillow

Regular price 379,00 kr 379,00 kr Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: approx. 1 week

PAUL THE PAD

Let go is Paul's motto: That's why, as a spelt heat pad, he provides soothing support for the neck and throat. But also with all other tensions the airy-soft linen pillow with cotton inlet and high-quality spelt filling knows how to help with its inner warmth. As a thank you, we manufacture Paul full of attention to detail in our LPJ studio and can only warmly recommend him to our visitors.

Warming: 

in the microwave at 400-600 watts for 2 minutes

in the oven at 80 degrees for 10 minutes

Your LPJ spelt pillow was made from leftovers of a very high quality linen fabric and is therefore an upcycled product. Linen is a natural product and offers many advantages. It is very robust and tear-resistant, allergy-friendly and dirt-resistant as well as resistant to lint. 

The LPJ spelt pillow is therefore a wonderfully easy-care companion for everyday life and very pleasant on the skin, whether warm or cold.

To ensure that it stays that way and that you get something out of your spelt pillow for a long time, a few care instructions should be followed: The pillow should be washed at a maximum of 40 degrees in the washing machine and not spun. After washing, let it dry lying down and then iron it at low heat.

The inlet with the spelt filling is unsuitable for cleaning, so please remove this before washing!

Upcycling

Your spelt pillow is made of 100% fabrics that were already available. This means that the pillow is an upcycled product and no new resources are used for the production, but the already existing fabrics are transformed into a new, higher quality upcycled product. 

Resource-saving production

The environment is important to us. That's why all of our products are designed with the idea of using existing resources in a responsible, ecological way. This way, no material is wasted.

Pollutant-reduced production

Our products with this label have been produced in a particularly environmentally friendly way. This means that as few harmful substances as possible are released during production. Our spelt pillow is exclusively natural. 

Local Production

Products with this label are completely designed in Germany. The materials come from Germany and Austria and the production also takes place in Germany, sometimes even directly in the village. Our spelt pillow is sewn here in the LPJ studio.


100% upcycled linen

Inlet

100% upcycled cotton

100% spelt filling


machine-washable

do not bleach

do not tumble dry

iron at low heat

do not dry clean

dry horizontally

LPJ Dinkelkissen
LPJ Dinkelkissen
LPJ Dinkelkissen
LPJ Dinkelkissen
LPJ Studios

LPJ Dinkelkissen

Normaler Preis €49,90 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 1 Woche

PAUL THE PAD

Lockerlassen ist Pauls Devise: Deshalb unterstützt er als Dinkelwärmekissen wohltuend Hals und Nacken. Aber auch bei allen anderen Verspannungen weiß das luftig-weiche Leinenkissen mit Baumwoll-Inlet und hochwertiger Dinkelfüllung mit seiner inneren Wärme zu helfen. Als Dank fertigen wir Paul voller Liebe zum Detail in unserem LPJ Studio und können ihn unseren Besuchern nur wärmstens ans Herz legen.

Erwärmen:

in der Mikrowelle bei 400-600 Watt für 2 Minuten

im Ofen bei 80 Grad für 10 Minuten

Dein LPJ Dinkelkissen wurde aus Resten eines sehr hochwertigen Leinenstoffes gefertigt und ist somit ein Upcycling-Produkt. Leinen ist ein Naturprodukt und bietet sehr viele Vorteile. Es ist sehr robust und reißfest, allergikerfreundlich und schmutzresistent sowie resistent gegen Flusen.
Das LPJ Dinkelkissen ist somit ein wunderbar pflegeleichter Begleiter für den Alltag und sehr angenehm auf der Haut, egal ob warm oder kalt.

Damit das so bleibt und du lange etwas von deinem Dinkelkissen hast, sollten ein paar Pflegehinweise beachtet werden: Das Kissen sollte bei maximal 40 Grad in der Waschmaschine gewaschen und nicht geschleudert werden. Nach dem Waschen liegend trocknen lassen und anschließend bei geringer Hitze bügeln.

Das Inlet mit der Dinkelfüllung ist für die Reinigung ungeeignet, dieses also bitte vor dem Waschen entfernen!

 

Upcycling

Dein Dinkelkissen besteht zu 100% aus Stoffen, die bereits vorhanden waren. Das bedeutet, dass das Kissen ein Upcycling-Produkt ist und für die Fertigung keine neuen Ressourcen verwendet, sondern die bereits vorhandenen Stoffe in ein neues, hochwertigeres Upcycling-Produkt verwandelt werden. 

Ressourcenschonende Produktion

Die Umwelt ist uns wichtig. Deshalb wurden alle unsere Produkte mit dem Gedanken designt, die vorhandenen Ressourcen in verantwortungsvoller, ökologischer Weise zu nutzen. So wird kein Stoff verschwendet.

 Schadstoffreduzierte Herstellung

Unsere Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung wurden besonders umweltfreundlich produziert. Das bedeutet, dass bei der Produktion so wenig Schadstoffe wie möglich freigesetzt werden. Unser Dinkelkissen ist ausschließlich naturbelassen.

Heimatnahe Produktion

Produkte mit dieser Kennzeichnung werden vollständig in Deutschland designt. Die Materialien kommen aus Deutschland und Österreich und die Produktion findet ebenfalls in Deutschland statt, teilweise sogar direkt im Ort. Unser Dinkelkissen wird hier im LPJ Studio genäht.

 

100 % Upcycling-Leinen

Inlet

100 % Upcycling-Baumwolle

100 % Dinkelfüllung

 maschinenwachbar

nicht bleichen

nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen

bei geringer Hitze bügeln

keine chemische Reinigung

liegend trocknen

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 


Language
German
Open drop down